CSSL21 / Contact

For any questions regarding admissions, please write to creteling.admissions@gmail.com (Elena Anagnostopoulou and Winfried Lechner)

For any questions regarding advising with courses, please write to creteling.advising@gmail.com (Sabine Iatridou)

For information regarding accommodation and travelling, please write to creteling.ao@gmail.com (Maria Barouni)

For any additional information and inquiries, please write to creteling@gmail.com (Sabine Iatridou and Vina Tsakali)

You can also follow the activites of CreteLing in social media
Who we are

Co-directors
Sabine Iatridou (iatridou@mit.edu)
Vina Tsakali (tsakali@uoc.gr)

Organizing Committee
Elena Anagnostopoulou (anagnostopoulou@uoc.gr)
Alexis Kalokerinos (alexis.kalokerinos@gmail.com)
Ioanna Kappa (kappa@uoc.gr)
Winfried Lechner (wlechner@gs.uoa.gr)

Administrative Officer
Maria Barouni (creteling.ao@gmail.com)

Teaching Assistants

Neil Banerjee (MIT PhD student) neilb@mit.edu
Ido Benbaji (MIT PhD student) ibenbaji@mit.edu
Sherry Chen (MIT PhD student) sychen@mit.edu
Filipe Kobayashi (MIT PhD student) filipek@mit.edu
Cora Lesure (MIT PhD student) lesure@mit.edu
Elise Newman (MIT PhD student) esnewman@mit.edu
Frank Staniszewski (MIT PhD student) fjs@mit.edu

Special thanks
We thank Konstantinos Roungeris for the design of the CreteLing logo!
ORGANIZING COMMITEE
Elena Anagnostopoulou
Alexis Kalokerinos
Ioanna Kappa
Winfried Lechner
CO-DIRECTORS
Sabine Iatridou
Vina Tsakali